Athletics‎ > ‎

Winter Sports

Welcome to our winter sports program. This page is your place for any announcements, coaching information, and schedules related to our winter sports, which include basketball, soccer, and wrestling. Our sports schedules are posted within the right-hand sidebar of this page. You can also view our full athletics calendar for all our sporting events. We encourage you to come out to cheer on our Dust Devils!
Basketball - Boys
Head Coach
John Bundy 
jbundy@crsk12.org 


Basketball - Girls
Head Coach
Larry Moore
lmoore@crsk12.org


Speech and Debate
Head Coach
Kurtis Nielsen
knielsen@crsk12.org
Soccer - Boys
Head Coach
Sam Elander
selander@crsk12.org


Soccer - Girls
Head Coach
Ed Marquez
emarquez@topockschool.com
Spiritline
Head Coach
Dana Abell




Wrestling
Head Coach
Phil Regan
pregan@crsk12.org