About Us‎ > ‎

Administration & Staff

RIVER VALLEY ADMINISTRATORS
Principal
(928) 768-2300 Ext. 1501
@RiverValleyHS






RIVER VALLEY TEACHERS

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

                         Staff                                Extension

     Amann, Casey                  1530
                        camann@crsk12.org         
                        Drama & Theater/Boys Basketball
     Brower, Kathy                   1516
                        kbrower@crsk12.org        
     Murphy, Kayla                   1534
                        kmurphy@crsk12.org       
                        National Honors Society
     Nielsen, Kurtis                  1541
                        knielsen@crsk12.org        
                        Speech & Debate

            
     Wait, Lorraine                   1528
                        lwait@crsk12.org              


SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT              

                        Staff                                Extension

                        Bundy, John                      1531
                        jbundy@crsk12.org                      
                        Volleyball/Boys Basketball    
     Guzik, Randall                  1558
                        rguzik@crsk12.org           

                        Wilkinson, Richard            1538
                        rwilkinson@crsk12.org     
                        Cross Country      
                     


PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

                        Staff                                Extension

     Estabrook, Wayne            1555
                        westabrook@crsk12.org  
     Ruckle, Mark                    1554
                        mruckle@crsk12.org        
                        Softball

               

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT    

                        Staff                                Extension

     Gumanid, Emma                1523
                        egumanid@crsk12.org     

                       
                     


FOREIGN LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT  

                         Staff                                Extension

     Granger, Patrick                 1511
                        pgranger@crsk12.org       
     Queen, Elizabeth                1521
                        equeen@crsk12.org         
                        Student Council


Assistant Principal
Athletic Director
(928) 768-2300 Ext. 1502
@VPAmann


















CTE DEPARTMENT    

                         Staff                                Extension

     Boyce, Roxann                   1570            
                        Rboyce@crsk12.org         
                        Allied Health/HOSA

                        Gebicke, Kirk                     1572
                        kgebickel@crsk12.org      
                        Fire Science & Law/SkillsUSA
     Jackson, Brenda                 1515
                        bjackson@crsk12.org       
                        Culinary Arts/SkillsUSA

     Jackson, Mike                    1527
                        mjackson@crsk12.org      
                        Graphics/SkillsUSA
     Mink, Steve                        1542 
                        smink@crsk12.org            
                        Welding/SkillsUSA
                     




MATH DEPARTMENT 

                         Staff                                Extension

     Boyce, Reggie                    1577
                        rboyce@crsk12.org
     Calingasan, Ivy                   1518
                        icalingasan@crsk12.org

                        Elander, Sam                      1526
                        selander@crsk12.org
                        Boys Soccer
            
                        Rowe, Candice                    1543
                        crowe@crsk12.org
                        
                   

       

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT 

                         Staff                                Extension

     Clifton, Scott                      1514

                        Cornelison, Daniel              1514
                        dcornelison@crsk12.org
     Cornelison, Kristy               1512
                        kcornelison@crsk12.org
                     

                        Ferrand, Jennifer                 1513
                        jferrand@crsk12.org
                        Chemistry

     Jarvis, Brad                         1509
                        bjarvis@crsk12.org
                        
                   


FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT     

                        Staff                                Extension

     Carlson, Justin                    1594
                        jcarlson@crsk12.org
                        Music

     Howell, Ryan                       1544
                        rhowell@crsk12.org
                        Art