About Us‎ > ‎

Administration & Staff

RIVER VALLEY ADMINISTRATORS
Principal
(928) 768-2300 Ext. 1501
@RiverValleyHS






RIVER VALLEY TEACHERS

ENGLISH DEPARTMENT

                         Staff                                Extension

     Nielsen, Kurtis                  1530
                        knielsen@crsk12.org        
                        Speech & Debate       
                        Wait, Lorraine                   1546
                        lwait@crsk12.org              

                        Bucumay, Elsa                   1525
                        ebacumay@crsk12.org


SOCIAL STUDIES DEPARTMENT              

                        Staff                                Extension

                        Bundy, John                      1531
                        jbundy@crsk12.org                      
                        Volleyball/Beach Volleyball Coach   
    Guzik, Randall                  1558
                       rguzik@crsk12.org           

                       Wilkinson, Richard            1538
                       rwilkinson@crsk12.org     
                              
                     


PHYSICAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT

                        Staff                                Extension

     Estabrook, Wayne            1555
                        westabrook@crsk12.org  
                        PE

                        Clark, Jonathan                1554
                        jclark@crsk12.org
                        Weights
                        Football Coach

               

SPECIAL EDUCATION DEPARTMENT    

                        Staff                                Extension

     Gumanid, Emma                1523
                        egumanid@crsk12.org

                        Hollander, Renee                1522
                        rhollander@crsk12.org
                       
                     


FOREIGN LANGUAGE DEPARTMENT  

                         Staff                                Extension  

     Queen, Elizabeth                1521
                        equeen@crsk12.org
                        Spanish 
                        Cross Country Coach      
                        
                        Brown, Ivan
                        ibrown@crsk12.org            1551
                        French


Assistant Principal
Athletic Director
(928) 768-2300 Ext. 1502
@VPAmann








CTE DEPARTMENT    

                         Staff                                Extension

    
                    Boyce, Roxann                   1570            
                        Rboyce@crsk12.org         
                        Allied Health/HOSA

                        Gebicke, Kirk                     1572
                        kgebickel@crsk12.org      
                        Fire Science & Law/SkillsUSA
     Jackson, Brenda                 1515
                        bjackson@crsk12.org       
                        Culinary Arts/SkillsUSA

     Jackson, Mike                    1527
                        mjackson@crsk12.org      
                        Graphics/SkillsUSA
     Mink, Steve                        1542 
                        smink@crsk12.org            
                        Welding/SkillsUSA
                     


MATH DEPARTMENT 

                         Staff                                Extension

    
                    Boyce, Reggie                    1577
                        rboyce@crsk12.org
     Calingasan, Ivy                   1518
                        icalingasan@crsk12.org

                        Elander, Sam                      1543
                        selander@crsk12.org
                        Boys Soccer Coach

                        Pettigrew, Brent                  1526
                        bpettigrew@crsk12.org
                        
                   

       

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT 

                         Staff                                Extension


                        Cornelison, Daniel              1514
                        dcornelison@crsk12.org
     Cornelison, Kristy               1512
                        kcornelison@crsk12.org
                     
    
                    Jarvis, Brad                         1509
                        bjarvis@crsk12.org

                        
                        
                   


FINE ARTS DEPARTMENT     

                        Staff                                Extension



     Howell, Ryan                       1544
                        rhowell@crsk12.org
                        Art

                        Rowe, Candice                    1532
                        crowe@crsk12.org
                        Theater
                        Student Council

                        Herrera, Theresa                1594
                        therrera@crsk12.org
                        Music